Hammerhead Traders

Information about Hammerhead 2017
Post Reply
User avatar
Sally
Moderator
Posts: 297
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 3:25 pm
Location: Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Contact:

Hammerhead Traders

Post by Sally » Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:23 am

The first traders/manufacturers already booked into Hammerhead 2017 are:

Baggage Train - http://www.the-baggagetrain.com
Barwell Bodyworks - http://www.barwellbodyworks-shop.com
Black Pyramid Gaming - http://www.blackpyramid.co.uk
Caliver Books - http://www.caliverbooks.com
Colonel Bills - http://www.colonelbills.com
Crooked Dice Games - http://www.crooked-dice.co.uk
Dave Lanchester Books
Dice Bag Lady/Bad Squiddo Games - http://www.badsquiddogames.com NEW for 2017
Eagle Figures - http://www.eaglefigures.co.uk NEW for 2017
Early War Miniatures - http://www.earlywarminiatures.com
Empress Miniatures - http://www.empressminiatures.com
Glenbrook Games and Painting - http://www.glenbrookgames.co.uk
Graham’s Wuerkshopppe - http://www.grahamswuerkshoppe.co.uk
Hysterical Games - http://www.hystericalgames.co.uk
Kallistra - http://www.kallistra.co.uk
Lesley’s Bitsbox - http://www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk
Leven Miniatures - http://www.levenminiatures.co.uk NEW for 2017
Magnetic Displays/Coretani - http://www.magneticdisplays.co.uk
Northumberland Painting Services - http://www.paintinghistory.co.uk NEW for 2017
Pendraken - http://www.pendraken.co.uk
Redoubt Enterprises - http://www.redoubtenterprises.com
Reiver Castings - http://www.reivercasting.wordpress.com
Sally 4th - http://www.sally4th.co.uk
Shellhole Scenics - http://www.shellholescenics.co.uk
Tumbling Dice - http://www.tumblingdiceuk.com/
Warbases - http://www.warbases.co.uk
Wargames Illustrated - http://www.wargamesillustrated.net
Warlord Games - http://www.warlordgames.com
Zinge Industries - http://www.zinge.co.uk

More traders/manufacturers to come. Keep an eye on the Facebook page or head on over to the Hammerhead website for all the latest information.

User avatar
Sally
Moderator
Posts: 297
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 3:25 pm
Location: Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Contact:

Re: Hammerhead Traders

Post by Sally » Wed Nov 16, 2016 10:07 am

More traders confirmed:

Ainsty Castings - http://www.ainsty-castings.co.uk
Ancient and Modern - http://www.ancient-modern.co.uk
Curteys Miniatures / 1st Corps - http://www.1stcorps.co.uk
Dave Thomas - Perry Miniatures stockists
Last Valley - http://www.facebook.com/The-Last-Valley-156158031109215
Mantic - http://www.manticgames.com NEW for 2017
Studio Miniatures - http://www.studiominiatures.com

More traders/manufacturers to come. Keep an eye on the Facebook page or head on over to the Hammerhead website for all the latest information.

User avatar
Sally
Moderator
Posts: 297
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 3:25 pm
Location: Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Contact:

Re: Hammerhead Traders

Post by Sally » Fri Jan 20, 2017 9:59 am

The full list of manufacturers and traders confirmed for Hammerhead 2017

Ainsty Castings - http://www.ainsty-castings.co.uk
Ancient and Modern - http://www.ancient-modern.co.uk
Baccus 6mm - http://www.baccus6mm.com
Bad Squiddo Games / Dice bag lady - http://www.badsquiddogames.com - NEW for 2017
Baggage Train - http://the-baggagetrain.com/
Barwell Bodyworks - http://www.barwellbodyworks-shop.com
Black Pyramid Gaming - http://www.blackpyramid.co.uk
Caliver Books - http://www.caliverbooks.com/
Colonel Bills - http://www.colonelbills.com/
Crooked Dice Games - http://www.crooked-dice.co.uk
Curteys / 1st Corps - http://www.1stcorps.co.uk
Dave Thomas
David Lanchester Books – http://www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk
Eagle Figures - http://www.eaglefigures.co.uk - NEW for 2017
Early War Miniatures - http://www.earlywarminiatures.com
Empress Miniatures - http://www.empressminiatures.com
Figures in Comfort - http://www.figuresincomfort.co.uk
Glenbrook Games and Painting Service - http://www.glenbrookgames.co.uk
Graham's Wuerkshoppe - http://www.grahamswuerkshoppe.co.uk
Great Escape Games - http://www.greatescapegames.co.uk
Grubby Tanks & Britannia Miniatures - http://www.grubbytanks.com - NEW for 2017
Hawk Wargames - http://www.hawkwargames.com
Helion Books - http://www.helion.co.uk - NEW for 2017
Hysterical Games – http://www.hystericalgames.co.uk
Ironclad - http://www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk - NEW for 2017
Kallistra - http://www.kallistra.co.uk
Lancashire Games - http://www.joomla.lancashiregames.com/j ... home-page2 - NEW for 2017
Last Valley
Lesley's Bitsbox - http://www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk
Leven Miniatures - http://www.levenminiatures.co.uk - NEW for 2017
Magnetic Displays/Coritani - http://www.magneticdisplays.co.uk
Mantic - http://www.manticgames.com - NEW for 2017
Mierce Miniatures - http://www.mierce-miniatures.com - NEW for 2017
Military History Live – http://www.militrayhistorylive.co.uk - NEW for 2017
Minibits – http://www.minibits.co.uk
Miniaturemen - http://www.miniaturemen.co.uk - NEW for 2017
Northumberland Painting Service - http://www.paintinghistory.co.uk - NEW for 2017
Pendraken - http://www.pendraken.co.uk
Rapier Miniatures - http://www.rapierminiatures.co.uk - NEW for 2017
Redoubt Enterprises - http://www.redoubtenterprises.com
Reiver Castings - http://www.reivercasting.wordpress.com
Sally 4th - http://www.sally4th.co.uk
Scarab Miniatures - http://www.sarabminiatures.com
SGTS' Mess - http://www.sgts-mess.com - NEW for 2017
Shell Hole Scenics - http://www.shellholescenics.co.uk
SquareHex - http://www.squarehex.co.uk - NEW for 2017
Studio Miniatures - http://www.studiominiatures.com
The Tree Fella - NEW for 2017
TimeCast - http://www.timecastmodels.co.uk
Tumbling Dice - http://www.tumblingdiceuk.com/
Warbases - http://www.warbases.co.uk
Wargames Foundry - http://www.wargamesfoundry.com - NEW for 2017
Wargames Illustrated - http://www.wargamesillustrated.net
Warlord Games - http://www.warlordgames.com
Warploque Miniatures - http://www.warploqueminiatures.com - NEW for 2017
Zinge Industries - http://www.zinge.co.uk

For more details visit the Hammerhead show website: http://www.hammerheadshow.co.uk
Follow all the updates on Facebook: Hammerhead Show Facebook Page

Post Reply