Confirmed Traders List

Information about Hammerhead 2014
User avatar
Sally
Moderator
Posts: 293
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 3:25 pm
Location: Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Contact:

Confirmed Traders List

Postby Sally » Mon Jan 06, 2014 10:31 am

The current confirmed Traders are listed below;

Ainsty Casting - http://www.ainsty-castings.co.uk/
Baggage Train - http://the-baggagetrain.com/
Caliver Books - http://www.caliverbooks.com/
Colonel Bills - http://www.colonelbills.com/
Dave Thomas (Perry Miniatures etc) - http://stores.ebay.co.uk/The-Dave-T-Shop
Figures in Comfort - http://www.figuresincomfort.net/
Graham's Wuerkshoppe
Kallistra - http://www.kallistra.co.uk
Last Valley
Magnetic Displays/Coritani - http://www.magneticdisplays.co.uk/
Tumbling Dice - http://www.tumblingdiceuk.com/
Warbases - http://www.warbases.co.uk/
Wargames Emporium - http://www.wargamesemporium.co.uk/
Warlord Games - http://www.warlordgames.com/
Zinge Industries - http://zinge.co.uk/

More to be confirmed

User avatar
Sally
Moderator
Posts: 293
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 3:25 pm
Location: Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Contact:

Re: Confirmed Traders List

Postby Sally » Wed Jan 15, 2014 4:11 pm

More traders added to the list:

Black Pyramid Games http://www.blackpyramid.co.uk/
Scarab Miniatures http://scarabminiatures.com/

All the trader space is now full. We have a good selection of top traders selling a wide variety of wargaming wares, miniatures, terrain and scenery, books and gaming accessories.

Check the website for full details http://www.hammerheadshow.co.uk/index.html


Return to “Hammerhead Show 2014”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests