Trader list

Information about Hammerhead 2015
User avatar
Sally
Moderator
Posts: 293
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 3:25 pm
Location: Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Contact:

Trader list

Postby Sally » Tue Oct 28, 2014 9:23 am

2015 Manufacturers and Traders are listed below;

1st Corps - http://www.1stcorps.co.uk/
Ainsty Casting - http://www.ainsty-castings.co.uk/
Baccus 6mm - https://www.baccus6mm.com/
Baggage Train - http://the-baggagetrain.com/
Barwell Body Shop - http://www.barwellbodyworks-shop.com/index.php
Black Pyramid Gaming - http://www.blackpyramid.co.uk/
Caliver Books - http://www.caliverbooks.com/
Colonel Bills - http://www.colonelbills.com/
Curteys Miniatures - http://curteysminiatures.co.uk/
Dave Thomas (Perry Miniatures etc) - http://stores.ebay.co.uk/The-Dave-T-Shop
David Lanchester Military Books - http://www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk/index.php
Figures in Comfort - http://www.figuresincomfort.net/
Glenbrook Games and Painting Service - http://www.glenbrookgames.co.uk/
Graham's Wuerkshoppe https://www.facebook.com/pages/Grahams-Wuerkshoppe/112789322138273
Kallistra - http://www.kallistra.co.uk
Last Valley
Lesleys Bits Box & KR Multicases - http://lesleysbitsbox.co.uk/index.html
Magnetic Displays/Coritani - http://www.magneticdisplays.co.uk/
Minibits - http://www.minibits.net/
Pendraken - http://www.pendraken.co.uk/
Redoubt Enterprises - http://www.redoubtenterprises.com/
Reiver Castings - http://reivercasting.wordpress.com/
Scarab Miniatures - http://scarabminiatures.com/
Tumbling Dice - http://www.tumblingdiceuk.com/
Warbases - http://www.warbases.co.uk/
Wargames Emporium - http://www.wargamesemporium.co.uk/
Warlord Games - http://www.warlordgames.com/
Zinge Industries - http://zinge.co.uk/

More to be confirmed

For all the information on the Hammerhead 2015 show, visit the dedicated website: http://www.hammerheadshow.co.uk or 'Like' us on Facebook:Hammerhead Show Facebook Page :D

User avatar
Sally
Moderator
Posts: 293
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 3:25 pm
Location: Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Contact:

Re: Trader list

Postby Sally » Thu Jan 15, 2015 10:12 am

The Hammerhead 2015 trader list has been updated; Ancient and Modern/Donnington Miniatures, Early War Miniatures, Great Escape Games, Hawk Wargames, Miniature Wargames with Battlegames, Shellhole Scenics and Wargames Illustrated.

All available trade space around the perimeter has been allocated. The central area of the exhibition hall has been reserved for participation games and tabletop sales. We will endeavour to accommodate any clubs, groups etc. that want to come along and run a participation game. Please contact Sally through the Hammerhead show website for details.

Image

User avatar
Sally
Moderator
Posts: 293
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 3:25 pm
Location: Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Contact:

Re: Trader list

Postby Sally » Tue Feb 17, 2015 3:07 pm

We are pleased to announce that Otherworld Miniatures and Prodos Games have confirmed their attendance at Hammerhead 2015.

Image


Return to “Hammerhead Show 2015”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron