questions about Generals

Discussions about Kallistra's Hex Based Rules
Post Reply
Gabz
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 5:40 pm
Location: East Sussex UK

questions about Generals

Post by Gabz » Thu Aug 21, 2014 10:18 am

1. Is there a limit on the number of Generals and /or Magicians who are allowed in a hex ?
2. It seems like a General without an accompanying unit who is attacked in close combat gets a total combat score of 2d6 , is that correct ?
3. If the above are both correct , if 2 or more Generals are in a hex together but have no unit with them , do they still just get 2d6 combat score altogether if attacked in close combat ?
Cheers :D

dane
Posts: 176
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 12:48 pm

Re: questions about Generals

Post by dane » Thu Aug 21, 2014 1:46 pm

Hi Gabz

1/ not sure

2/ yes that's correct

3/ I think it say's in the rules somewhere that you can only use 1 general in a combat

Dane

User avatar
Paul K
Posts: 286
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 10:34 am
Contact:

Re: questions about Generals

Post by Paul K » Thu Aug 21, 2014 5:16 pm

Hi Gabz,

There is no limit to the number of Generals and/or magicians that can be in the same hex.

Two or more generals/magicians in the same hex with or without a friendly unit in attendance still only use 2xD6 in combat.
Kind regards
Paul

Image
http://www.kallistra.co.uk

Gabz
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 5:40 pm
Location: East Sussex UK

Re: questions about Generals

Post by Gabz » Thu Aug 21, 2014 8:32 pm

Okay thanks for clearing that up chaps :D

Post Reply