Evading multiple units

Discussions about Kallistra's Hex Based Rules
Post Reply
David A
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2020 7:44 am

Evading multiple units

Post by David A » Wed Feb 05, 2020 9:17 am

When a unit with evade is contacted by an enemy unit it has the opportunity to evade, if it declines the opportunity can it use it if a second enemy unit then moves into base contact with the same unit in the same turn?

dane
Posts: 180
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 12:48 pm

Re: Evading multiple units

Post by dane » Wed Feb 05, 2020 10:06 am

HI David

No it wouldn't be able to evade from the second unit as it is locked in combat by the first unit
hope this helps

Dane

David A
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2020 7:44 am

Re: Evading multiple units

Post by David A » Wed Feb 05, 2020 1:52 pm

Thank you very much for the quick reply Dane. :)

Post Reply